Meet Our Staff

Management

Michael Croxon

President & CEO
Michael.Croxon@Newroads.ca
×
Michael Croxon

Michael Croxon

President & CEO

Jim VanDusen

Chief Operating Officer
Jim.VanDusen@newroads.ca
×
Jim VanDusen

Jim VanDusen

Chief Operating Officer

Mike Foley

CFO
Mike.Foley@Newroads.ca
×
Mike Foley

Mike Foley

CFO

Rino Rizzuto

General Manager
Rino.Rizzuto@NewroadsGM.com
×
Rino Rizzuto

Rino Rizzuto

General Manager

Deryck Gilpin

VP Leasing
Deryck.Gilpin@Newroads.ca
×
Deryck Gilpin

Deryck Gilpin

VP Leasing

David Smirle

General Sales Manager
David.Smirle@Newroadsgm.com
×
David Smirle

David Smirle

General Sales Manager

Richard de Henestrosa

Parts Manager
Richard.deHenestrosa@newroadsgm.com
×
Richard de Henestrosa

Richard de Henestrosa

Parts Manager

Nunzio Piccinni

Service Manager
nunzio.piccinni@newroadsgm.com

<a href="http://www.dealerrater.ca/sales/Nunzio-Piccinni-review-259200/" target="_blank">Read my Reviews</a>

×
Nunzio Piccinni

Nunzio Piccinni

Service Manager

Mary-Anne Hart

Human Resources Manager
MaryAnne.Hart@newroadsgm.com
×
Mary-Anne Hart

Mary-Anne Hart

Human Resources Manager

Alex Schaffernicht

New Vehicle Manager
Alex.Schaffernicht@Newroadsgm.com
×
Alex Schaffernicht

Alex Schaffernicht

New Vehicle Manager

Chris Catsanos

Sales Manager
Chris.Catsanos@newroadsgm.com
×
Chris Catsanos

Chris Catsanos

Sales Manager

Sean Moghadam

Financial Services Manager
Sean.Moghadam@Newroadsgm.com ×
Sean Moghadam

Sean Moghadam

Financial Services Manager

Anna Simhovich

Financial Services Manager
Anna.Simhovich@newroadsgm.com
×
Anna Simhovich

Anna Simhovich

Financial Services Manager

Anne Tran

Financial Services Manager
Anne.Tran@newroadsgm.com
×
Anne Tran

Anne Tran

Financial Services Manager

Alex Pearson

Fleet Manager
Alex.Pearson@newroadsgm.com
×
Alex Pearson

Alex Pearson

Fleet Manager

Sales

Clyde Goins

Sales
Clyde.Goins@Newroadsgm.com
×
Clyde Goins

Clyde Goins

Sales

Stef Zangari

Sales Consultant
Stef.Zangari@Newroadsgm.com
×
Stef Zangari

Stef Zangari

Sales Consultant

Jim Ferlisi

Sales Consultant
Jim.Ferlisi@Newroadsgm.com
×
Jim Ferlisi

Jim Ferlisi

Sales Consultant

Michael Small

Sales Consultant
Michael.Small@Newroadsgm.com
×
Michael Small

Michael Small

Sales Consultant

Steven Leadbeater

Sales Consultant
Steven.Leadbeater@Newroadsgm.com
×
Steven Leadbeater

Steven Leadbeater

Sales Consultant

Tony Ladas

Sales Consultant
Tony.Ladas@Newroadsgm.com
×
Tony Ladas

Tony Ladas

Sales Consultant

Raymond Belanger

Sales Consultant
Raymond.Belanger@Newroadsgm.com
×
Raymond Belanger

Raymond Belanger

Sales Consultant

Jack Silverman

Sales Consultant
Jack.Silverman@NewroadsGM.com
×
Jack Silverman

Jack Silverman

Sales Consultant

Chris Clemmens

Sales Consultant
Chris.Clemmens@Newroadsgm.com
×
Chris Clemmens

Chris Clemmens

Sales Consultant

Pat McAvoy

Sales
×
Pat McAvoy

Pat McAvoy

Sales

Maria Sipione

Sales
Maria.Sipione@newroadsgm.com
×
Maria Sipione

Maria Sipione

Sales

Sergio Rosa

Sales Consultant
Sergio.Rosa@NewroadsGM.com
×
Sergio Rosa

Sergio Rosa

Sales Consultant

Daniel Di Monte

Sales Consultant
Daniel.DiMonte@newroadsgm.com
×
Daniel Di Monte

Daniel Di Monte

Sales Consultant

Carter Stephens

Sales
Carter.Stephens@newroadsgm.com
×
Carter Stephens

Carter Stephens

Sales

Colleen Warman

Special Finance Consultant
Colleen.Warman@newroads.ca
×
Colleen Warman

Colleen Warman

Special Finance Consultant

Taylor Sutcliffe

Sales Consultant
Taylor.Sutcliffe@newroadsgm.com
×
Taylor Sutcliffe

Taylor Sutcliffe

Sales Consultant

James Morgan

Special Finance
james.morgan@newroadsgm.com
×
James Morgan

James Morgan

Special Finance

Christine DeVilla

Sales
Christine.Devilla@newroadsgm.com
×
Christine DeVilla

Christine DeVilla

Sales

Stephanie Clarke

Financial Services
Stephanie.Clarke@NewroadsGM.com
×
Stephanie Clarke

Stephanie Clarke

Financial Services

Service

Joani Snow

Service
Joani.Snow@Newroadsgm.com
×
Joani Snow

Joani Snow

Service

Shirley Rollings

Service
Shirley.Rollings@Newroadsgm.com
×
Shirley Rollings

Shirley Rollings

Service

Jason Williams

Service Advisor
Jason.Williams@Newroadsgm.com ×
Jason Williams

Jason Williams

Service Advisor

Marc Murphy

Service Advisor
Marc.Murphy@Newroadsgm.com ×
Marc Murphy

Marc Murphy

Service Advisor

Tom Paisley

Shop Supervisor
Tom.Paisley@Newroadsgm.com
×
Tom Paisley

Tom Paisley

Shop Supervisor

Arthur Dellapia

Service Technician
Arthur.Dellapia@Newroadsgm.com
×
Arthur Dellapia

Arthur Dellapia

Service Technician

Chris Cameron

Service Technician
Chris.Cameron@Newroadsgm.com
×
Chris Cameron

Chris Cameron

Service Technician

Kevin Shpak

Service Technician
Kevin.Shpak@Newroadsgm.ca
×
Kevin Shpak

Kevin Shpak

Service Technician

Marek Alexander

Service Technician
Marek.Alexander@Newroadsgm.com
×
Marek Alexander

Marek Alexander

Service Technician

Mike Baynes

Service Technician
Mike.Baynes@Newroadsgm.com
×
Mike Baynes

Mike Baynes

Service Technician

Robert Campolin

Service Technician
×
Robert Campolin

Robert Campolin

Service Technician

Kevin Griffith

Detailer
Kevin.Griffith@Newroads.ca
×
Kevin Griffith

Kevin Griffith

Detailer

Will Davies

Technician
Will.Davies@newroadsgm.com
×
Will Davies

Will Davies

Technician

Kevin Van Voorst

Technician
×
Kevin Van Voorst

Kevin Van Voorst

Technician

Devon Baker

Service
×
Devon Baker

Devon Baker

Service

Kristina Davidson

Service
Kristina.Davidson@NewroadsGM.com
×
Kristina Davidson

Kristina Davidson

Service

Cecily Hennessey

Service Advisor
Cecily.Hennessey@newroadsgm.com
×
Cecily Hennessey

Cecily Hennessey

Service Advisor

Ella Meranda

Service
Ella.Meranda@newroadsgm.com
×
Ella Meranda

Ella Meranda

Service

Simon Cox

Technician
×
Simon Cox

Simon Cox

Technician

Kosmas Vlahogiannis

Service
×
Kosmas Vlahogiannis

Kosmas Vlahogiannis

Service

Devon Muncey

Lube Technician
×
Devon Muncey

Devon Muncey

Lube Technician

Gavin Lonsdale

Lube Technician
×
Gavin Lonsdale

Gavin Lonsdale

Lube Technician

Robby Ceballo

Service
×
Robby Ceballo

Robby Ceballo

Service

Christopher Venner

Detailer
×
Christopher Venner

Christopher Venner

Detailer

Jordon Poley

Lot Attendant
×
Jordon Poley

Jordon Poley

Lot Attendant

Parts

Rick Shaw

Rick Shaw

Parts
Lee Brunton

Lee Brunton

Parts

Nick Mihalakopoulos

Parts
×
Nick Mihalakopoulos

Nick Mihalakopoulos

Parts

Jeffrey Smith

Parts
Jeffrey.Smith@newroadsgm.com
×
Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey Smith

Parts

Michael Matchim

Parts
×
Michael Matchim

Michael Matchim

Parts

Leasing

Ian Roy

Leasing Manager
Ian.Roy@Newroads.ca
×
Ian Roy

Ian Roy

Leasing Manager

Ken Mossop

Leasing Manager
Ken.Mossop@Newroads.ca
×
Ken Mossop

Ken Mossop

Leasing Manager

John Orviss

Leasing
John.Orviss@Newroads.ca
×
John Orviss

John Orviss

Leasing

Brian Mudie

Leasing
Brian.Mudie@Newroads.ca
×
Brian Mudie

Brian Mudie

Leasing

Ralph London

Leasing
Ralph.London@Newroads.ca
×
Ralph London

Ralph London

Leasing

Administration

Colleen Cassidy

Payroll Administrator
Colleen.Cassidy@Newroadsgm.com
×
Colleen Cassidy

Colleen Cassidy

Payroll Administrator

Laurie Parks

Administration
Laurie.Parks@Newroadsgm.com
×
Laurie Parks

Laurie Parks

Administration

Jennifer Yoon

Accounting
Jennifer.Yoon@NewroadsGM.com
×
Jennifer Yoon

Jennifer Yoon

Accounting

Lise Morgan

Accounting
Lise.Morgan@NewroadsGM.com
×
Lise Morgan

Lise Morgan

Accounting

Michelle Howat

Accounts Payable
Michelle.Howat@NewroadsGM.com
×
Michelle Howat

Michelle Howat

Accounts Payable

Marlene Nemeth

Reception
×
Marlene Nemeth

Marlene Nemeth

Reception

Stephanie Oliver

Admin
×
Stephanie Oliver

Stephanie Oliver

Admin

Marlene Manton

Admin
×
Marlene Manton

Marlene Manton

Admin

Customer Relations

Kelly Broome

Customer Relations Manager
Kelly.Broome-Plumley@NewroadsGM.com
×
Kelly Broome

Kelly Broome

Customer Relations Manager

Elise Crowe

BDC Manager
Elise.Crowe@newroads.ca
×
Elise Crowe

Elise Crowe

BDC Manager

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative
Jeff.Davis@newroads.ca
×
Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative

Mykaela Carlton

BDC Representative
Mykaela.Carlton@newroads.ca
×
Mykaela Carlton

Mykaela Carlton

BDC Representative

Graham Queen

BDC Representative
Graham.Queen@newroads.ca
×
Graham Queen

Graham Queen

BDC Representative

Amanda Greco

BDC Representative
×
Amanda Greco

Amanda Greco

BDC Representative

Tammi Scott

BDC Representative
×
Tammi Scott

Tammi Scott

BDC Representative

Ryan Brennan

BDC Representative
×
Ryan Brennan

Ryan Brennan

BDC Representative

Courtney Minichiello

BDC Representative
×
Courtney Minichiello

Courtney Minichiello

BDC Representative