Meet Our Team

Management

Michael Croxon

President & CEO
×
Michael Croxon

Michael Croxon

President & CEO

Jim VanDusen

Chief Operating Officer
Jim.VanDusen@newroads.ca
×
Jim VanDusen

Jim VanDusen

Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Card

General Manager
Jeff.Card@newroadsmazda.com
×
Jeff Card

Jeff Card

General Manager

Gary Ishii

Used Car Manager
Gary.Ishii@newroadsmazda.com
×
Gary Ishii

Gary Ishii

Used Car Manager

Pierre Makarians

Service Manager
Pierre.Makarians@newroadsmazda.com
×
Pierre Makarians

Pierre Makarians

Service Manager

Aaron Cisco

Sales Manager
Aaron.Cisco@newroadsmazda.com
×
Aaron Cisco

Aaron Cisco

Sales Manager

John Adams

Parts Manager
John.Adams@newroadsmazda.com
×
John Adams

John Adams

Parts Manager

Catherine Dumas

Financial Services
Catherine.Dumas@newroadsmazda.com
×
Catherine Dumas

Catherine Dumas

Financial Services

Melissa Elford

Financial Services Manager
Melissa.Elford@newroads.ca
×
Melissa Elford

Melissa Elford

Financial Services Manager

Sales

Gary Maguire

Gary Maguire

Sales
Eddie Giancola

Eddie Giancola

Sales
Warren Harrison

Warren Harrison

Sales

Ambrosio Benudiz

Sales
Ambrosio.Benudiz@newroadsmazda.com
×
Ambrosio Benudiz

Ambrosio Benudiz

Sales
Aaron Verwey

Aaron Verwey

Sales
Mac Reeve

Mac Reeve

Sales

Michael Bartley

Special Finance Consultant
Michael.Bartley@newroads.ca
×
Michael Bartley

Michael Bartley

Special Finance Consultant

Service

Brendan Murphy

Service Advisor
brendan.murphy@newroadsmazda.com
×
Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

Service Advisor

Eric Miskin

Service Advisor
Eric.Miskin@newroadsmazda.com
×
Eric Miskin

Eric Miskin

Service Advisor

Doug Higgs

Service
Doug.Higgs@newroadsmazda.com
×
Doug Higgs

Doug Higgs

Service

Corey Pearson

Technician
×
Corey Pearson

Corey Pearson

Technician

Dave Sisman

Technician
David.Sisman@newroadsmazda.com
×
Dave Sisman

Dave Sisman

Technician

Andrew Gear

Technician
Andrew.Gear@newroadsmazda.com
×
Andrew Gear

Andrew Gear

Technician

Duane Bekolay

Technician
Duane.Bekolay@newroadsmazda.com
×
Duane Bekolay

Duane Bekolay

Technician

William Billes

Detailer
×
William Billes

William Billes

Detailer

Isaac Adam

Technician
×
Isaac Adam

Isaac Adam

Technician

Robert Dantes

Technician
×
Robert Dantes

Robert Dantes

Technician

Dan Higgs

Technician
×
Dan Higgs

Dan Higgs

Technician

Wayne Tamane

×
Wayne Tamane

Wayne Tamane

Riley Stewart

Detailer
×
Riley Stewart

Riley Stewart

Detailer

Jean-Rock Gagnon

Detailer
×
Jean-Rock Gagnon

Jean-Rock Gagnon

Detailer

Parts

Erick Ocampo

Erick Ocampo

Parts
Jake Card

Jake Card

Parts

Administration

Mary-Lynn Duncan

Reception
MaryLynn.Duncan@newroadsmazda.com
×
Mary-Lynn Duncan

Mary-Lynn Duncan

Reception

Katherine Losell

Reception
Katherine.Losell@newroadsmazda
×
Katherine Losell

Katherine Losell

Reception

Kelly Broome

Community Relations Manager
Kelly.Broome-Plumley@newroads.ca
×
Kelly Broome

Kelly Broome

Community Relations Manager

Elise Crowe

BDC Manager
Elise.Crowe@newroads.ca
×
Elise Crowe

Elise Crowe

BDC Manager

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative
Jeff.Davis@newroads.ca
×
Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative

Mykaela Carlton

BDC Representative
Mykaela.Carlton@newroads.ca
×
Mykaela Carlton

Mykaela Carlton

BDC Representative

Amanda Greco

BDC Representative
×
Amanda Greco

Amanda Greco

BDC Representative

Tammi Scott

BDC Representative
×
Tammi Scott

Tammi Scott

BDC Representative

Ryan Brennan

BDC Representative
×
Ryan Brennan

Ryan Brennan

BDC Representative

Courtney Minichiello

BDC Representative
×
Courtney Minichiello

Courtney Minichiello

BDC Representative

Graham Queen

BDC Representative
Graham.Queen@newroads.ca
×
Graham Queen

Graham Queen

BDC Representative
x