Meet Our Team

MANAGEMENT

MICHAEL CROXON

President & CEO
Michael.Croxon@Newroads.ca
×
MICHAEL CROXON

MICHAEL CROXON

President & CEO

SCOTT PEARL

General Manager
Scott.Pearl@rhsubaru.com
×
SCOTT PEARL

SCOTT PEARL

General Manager

LEON VERBON

General Sales Manager
Leon.Verbon@rhsubaru.com
×
LEON VERBON

LEON VERBON

General Sales Manager

Dave Henderson

Service and Parts Operations Manager
Dave.Henderson@rhsubaru.com ×
Dave Henderson

Dave Henderson

Service and Parts Operations Manager

EUGENE MERCER

Parts Manager
Eugene.Mercer@rhsubaru.com ×
EUGENE MERCER

EUGENE MERCER

Parts Manager

ARIELA BERGER

Lease Renewal Manager
Ariela.Berger@rhsubaru.com ×
ARIELA BERGER

ARIELA BERGER

Lease Renewal Manager

BEN IZADI

Financial Services Manager
Ben.Izadi@rhsubaru.com ×
BEN IZADI

BEN IZADI

Financial Services Manager

SAM CHEGINI

Financial Services Manager
Sam.Chegini@rhsubaru.com ×
SAM CHEGINI

SAM CHEGINI

Financial Services Manager
MARK BEEVOR

MARK BEEVOR

Sales Manager

SALES CONSULTANTS

ALEX KAM

ALEX KAM

Sales
SEAN PEARL

SEAN PEARL

Sales
Michael Tran

Michael Tran

Sales
LEON VAKSMAN

LEON VAKSMAN

Sales
ROBERT RUFFOLO

ROBERT RUFFOLO

Sales
FRANCIS LEE

FRANCIS LEE

Sales
Kingsley Luo

Kingsley Luo

Sales
Alejandro Vargas

Alejandro Vargas

Sales

PARTS & SERVICE

Holley McMillen

Service Advisor
Holley.McMillen@rhsubaru.com ×
Holley McMillen

Holley McMillen

Service Advisor

STEVE AVANT

Shop Foreman
×
STEVE AVANT

STEVE AVANT

Shop Foreman

MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

Service Advisor
Michael.Neofotistos@rhsubaru.com ×
MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

Service Advisor

Mathew DiMarco

Service Advisor
Mathew.DiMarco@rhsubaru.com ×
Mathew DiMarco

Mathew DiMarco

Service Advisor

ZACH POWELL

Parts Advisor
×
ZACH POWELL

ZACH POWELL

Parts Advisor

Michele Work

Parts Consultant
Michele.Work@rhsubaru.com ×
Michele Work

Michele Work

Parts Consultant

DAVID PAPULAR

Technician
×
DAVID PAPULAR

DAVID PAPULAR

Technician

FRANK OLIVEIRA

Technician
×
FRANK OLIVEIRA

FRANK OLIVEIRA

Technician

DIEGO CHILDE

Technician
×
DIEGO CHILDE

DIEGO CHILDE

Technician

MOISES CAMPOS

Technician
×
MOISES CAMPOS

MOISES CAMPOS

Technician

Eugene Park

Technician
×
Eugene Park

Eugene Park

Technician

Ronald Ng

Apprentice Technician
×
Ronald Ng

Ronald Ng

Apprentice Technician

Mert Aslan

Apprentice Technician
×
Mert Aslan

Mert Aslan

Apprentice Technician

DAN POWELL

Detailer
×
DAN POWELL

DAN POWELL

Detailer

Mark Lopes

Service Jockey
×
Mark Lopes

Mark Lopes

Service Jockey

Michael Phillips

Detailer
×
Michael Phillips

Michael Phillips

Detailer

ADMINISTRATION

Riki Reynolds

Reception
Riki.Reynolds@rhsubaru.com
×
Riki Reynolds

Riki Reynolds

Reception

Joybell Retnakanthan

Administration
×
Joybell Retnakanthan

Joybell Retnakanthan

Administration

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Melissa Elford

BDC Representative
Melissa.Elford@newroads.ca
×
Melissa Elford

Melissa Elford

BDC Representative

KELLY BROOME PLUMLEY

Customer Relations Manager
Kelly.Broome-Plumley@rhsubaru.com
×
KELLY BROOME PLUMLEY

KELLY BROOME PLUMLEY

Customer Relations Manager

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative
Jeff.Davis@newroads.ca
×
Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative