Meet Our Team

MANAGEMENT

MICHAEL CROXON

President & CEO
Michael.Croxon@Newroads.ca
×
MICHAEL CROXON

MICHAEL CROXON

President & CEO

SCOTT PEARL

General Manager
Scott.Pearl@rhsubaru.com
×
SCOTT PEARL

SCOTT PEARL

General Manager

LEON VERBON

General Sales Manager
Leon.Verbon@rhsubaru.com
×
LEON VERBON

LEON VERBON

General Sales Manager

Dave Henderson

Service & Parts Operations Manager
Dave.Henderson@rhsubaru.com
×
Dave Henderson

Dave Henderson

Service & Parts Operations Manager

SEAN PEARL

Assistant Sales Manager
Sean.Pearl@rhsubaru.com
×
SEAN PEARL

SEAN PEARL

Assistant Sales Manager

EUGENE MERCER

Parts Manager
Eugene.Mercer@rhsubaru.com ×
EUGENE MERCER

EUGENE MERCER

Parts Manager

ARIELA BERGER

Lease Renewal Manager
Ariela.Berger@rhsubaru.com ×
ARIELA BERGER

ARIELA BERGER

Lease Renewal Manager

SAM CHEGINI

Financial Services Manager
Sam.Chegini@rhsubaru.com ×
SAM CHEGINI

SAM CHEGINI

Financial Services Manager

Jihan Halabi

Financial Services Manager
Jihan.Halabi@rhsubaru.com
×
Jihan Halabi

Jihan Halabi

Financial Services Manager

SALES CONSULTANTS

ALEX KAM

ALEX KAM

Sales
FRANCIS LEE

FRANCIS LEE

Sales
LEON VAKSMAN

LEON VAKSMAN

Sales
ROBERT RUFFOLO

ROBERT RUFFOLO

Sales
Michael Tran

Michael Tran

Sales
Alejandro Vargas

Alejandro Vargas

Sales

Steve Achenberg

Sales
Steve.Achenberg@rhsubaru.com
×
Steve Achenberg

Steve Achenberg

Sales

Jeff Foo

Sales
Jeff.Foo@rhsubaru.com
×
Jeff Foo

Jeff Foo

Sales

Kevin Loll

Sales
Kevin.Loll@rhsubaru.com
×
Kevin Loll

Kevin Loll

Sales

PARTS & SERVICE

STEVE AVANT

Shop Foreman
×
STEVE AVANT

STEVE AVANT

Shop Foreman

MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

Service Advisor
Michael.Neofotistos@rhsubaru.com ×
MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

Service Advisor

Mathew DiMarco

Service Advisor
Mathew.DiMarco@rhsubaru.com ×
Mathew DiMarco

Mathew DiMarco

Service Advisor

Holley McMillen

Service Advisor
Holley.McMillen@rhsubaru.com ×
Holley McMillen

Holley McMillen

Service Advisor

Mark Ginsberg

Service Advisor
Mark.Ginsberg@rhsubaru.com
×
Mark Ginsberg

Mark Ginsberg

Service Advisor

ZACH POWELL

Parts Advisor
×
ZACH POWELL

ZACH POWELL

Parts Advisor

Michele Work

Parts Consultant
Michele.Work@rhsubaru.com ×
Michele Work

Michele Work

Parts Consultant

DAVID PAPULAR

Technician
×
DAVID PAPULAR

DAVID PAPULAR

Technician

FRANK OLIVEIRA

Technician
×
FRANK OLIVEIRA

FRANK OLIVEIRA

Technician

DIEGO CHILDE

Technician
×
DIEGO CHILDE

DIEGO CHILDE

Technician

Ronald Ng

Apprentice Technician
×
Ronald Ng

Ronald Ng

Apprentice Technician

Mert Aslan

Apprentice Technician
×
Mert Aslan

Mert Aslan

Apprentice Technician

Patrick Viveiros

Technician
×
Patrick Viveiros

Patrick Viveiros

Technician

DAN POWELL

Detailer
×
DAN POWELL

DAN POWELL

Detailer

Mark Lopes

Parts Driver
×
Mark Lopes

Mark Lopes

Parts Driver

Michael Phillips

Detailer
×
Michael Phillips

Michael Phillips

Detailer

ADMINISTRATION

Sheila Soares

Reception
×
Sheila Soares

Sheila Soares

Reception

Riki Reynolds

Administration
Riki.Reynolds@rhsubaru.com
×
Riki Reynolds

Riki Reynolds

Administration

Joybell Retnakanthan

Administration
×
Joybell Retnakanthan

Joybell Retnakanthan

Administration

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

KELLY BROOME

Customer Relations Manager
Kelly.Broome-Plumley@rhsubaru.com
×
KELLY BROOME

KELLY BROOME

Customer Relations Manager

Elise Crowe

BDC Manager
Elise.Crowe@newroads.ca
×
Elise Crowe

Elise Crowe

BDC Manager

Melissa Elford

BDC Representative
Melissa.Elford@newroads.ca
×
Melissa Elford

Melissa Elford

BDC Representative

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative
Jeff.Davis@newroads.ca
×
Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative

Mykaela Carlton

BDC Representative
Mykaela.Carlton@newroads.ca
×
Mykaela Carlton

Mykaela Carlton

BDC Representative

Julia Brown

Community Relations
Julia.Brown@newroads.ca
×
Julia Brown

Julia Brown

Community Relations