Meet Our Team

Management

team

MICHAEL CROXON

President & CEO

Michael.Croxon@Newroads.ca

team

SCOTT PEARL

General Manager

Scott.Pearl@rhsubaru.com

team

LINDA BRYK

Controller

Linda.Bryk@rhsubaru.com

team

LEON VERBON

Sales Manager

Leon.Verbon@rhsubaru.com

team

SUSANNE BOUDREAU

Service Manager

Susanne.Boudreau@rhsubaru.com

team

EUGENE MERCER

Parts Manager

Eugene.Mercer@rhsubaru.com

team

ARIELA BERGER

Lease Renewal Manager

Ariela.Berger@rhsubaru.com

team

SAM CHEGINI

Financial Services Manager

Sam.Chegini@rhsubaru.com

Sales Consultants

team

ALEX KAM

Sales

Alex.Kam@rhsubaru.com

team

MARK BEEVOR

Sales

Mark.Beevor@rhsubaru.com

team

BEN IZADI

Sales

Ben.Izadi@rhsubaru.com

team

LEON VAKSMAN

Sales

Leon.Vaksman@rhsubaru.com

team

JP WU

Sales

JP.Wu@rhsubaru.com

team

ROBERT RUFFOLO

Sales

Robert.Ruffolo@rhsubaru.com

team

FRANCIS LEE

Sales

Francis.Lee@rhsubaru.com

team

SEAN PEARL

Sales

Sean.Pearl@rhsubaru.com

Parts & Service

team

MICOL VUCENOVICH

Service Advisor

Micol.Vucenovich@rhsubaru.com

team

STEVE AVANT

Technician

team

DAVID PAPULAR

Technician

team

FRANK OLIVEIRA

Technician

team

DIEGO CHILDE

Technician

team

MOISES CAMPOS

Technician

team

MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

Detailer

team

DAN POWELL

Detailer

team

ZACH POWELL

Detailer

Administration

team

BRITTANY LANEGRAFF

Reception

Brittany.Lanegraff@rhsubaru.com

Customer Relations

team

KELLY BROOME PLUMLEY

Customer Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@rhsubaru.com