Meet Our Team

Management

MICHAEL CROXON

President & CEO
Michael.Croxon@Newroads.ca
×
MICHAEL CROXON

MICHAEL CROXON

President & CEO

SCOTT PEARL

General Manager
Scott.Pearl@rhsubaru.com
×
SCOTT PEARL

SCOTT PEARL

General Manager

LEON VERBON

Sales Manager
Leon.Verbon@rhsubaru.com
×
LEON VERBON

LEON VERBON

Sales Manager

SUSANNE BOUDREAU

Service Manager
Susanne.Boudreau@rhsubaru.com
×
SUSANNE BOUDREAU

SUSANNE BOUDREAU

Service Manager

EUGENE MERCER

Parts Manager
Eugene.Mercer@rhsubaru.com
×
EUGENE MERCER

EUGENE MERCER

Parts Manager

ARIELA BERGER

Lease Renewal Manager
Ariela.Berger@rhsubaru.com
×
ARIELA BERGER

ARIELA BERGER

Lease Renewal Manager

BEN IZADI

Financial Services
Ben.Izadi@rhsubaru.com
×
BEN IZADI

BEN IZADI

Financial Services

SAM CHEGINI

Financial Services Manager
Sam.Chegini@rhsubaru.com
×
SAM CHEGINI

SAM CHEGINI

Financial Services Manager

MARK BEEVOR

Assistant Sales Manager
Mark.Beevor@rhsubaru.com
×
MARK BEEVOR

MARK BEEVOR

Assistant Sales Manager

Sales Consultants

ALEX KAM

Sales
Alex.Kam@rhsubaru.com
×
ALEX KAM

ALEX KAM

Sales

SEAN PEARL

Sales
Sean.Pearl@rhsubaru.com
×
SEAN PEARL

SEAN PEARL

Sales

Michael Tran

Sales
Michael.Tran@rhsubaru.com
×
Michael Tran

Michael Tran

Sales

LEON VAKSMAN

Sales
Leon.Vaksman@rhsubaru.com
×
LEON VAKSMAN

LEON VAKSMAN

Sales

ROBERT RUFFOLO

Sales
Robert.Ruffolo@rhsubaru.com
×
ROBERT RUFFOLO

ROBERT RUFFOLO

Sales

FRANCIS LEE

Sales
Francis.Lee@rhsubaru.com
×
FRANCIS LEE

FRANCIS LEE

Sales

Parts & Services

MICOL VUCENOVICH

Service Advisor
Micol.Vucenovich@rhsubaru.com
×
MICOL VUCENOVICH

MICOL VUCENOVICH

Service Advisor

ZACH POWELL

Parts Advisor
×
ZACH POWELL

ZACH POWELL

Parts Advisor

STEVE AVANT

Technician
×
STEVE AVANT

STEVE AVANT

Technician

DAVID PAPULAR

Technician
×
DAVID PAPULAR

DAVID PAPULAR

Technician

FRANK OLIVEIRA

Technician
×
FRANK OLIVEIRA

FRANK OLIVEIRA

Technician

DIEGO CHILDE

Technician
×
DIEGO CHILDE

DIEGO CHILDE

Technician

MOISES CAMPOS

Technician
×
MOISES CAMPOS

MOISES CAMPOS

Technician

MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

Detailer
×
MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

MIKE NEOFOTISTOS

Detailer

JP WU

Service Advisor
JP.Wu@rhsubaru.com
×
JP WU

JP WU

Service Advisor

Thomas Woo

Technician
×
Thomas Woo

Thomas Woo

Technician

DAN POWELL

Detailer
×
DAN POWELL

DAN POWELL

Detailer

Administration

BRITTANY LANEGRAFF

Reception
Brittany.Lanegraff@rhsubaru.com
×
BRITTANY LANEGRAFF

BRITTANY LANEGRAFF

Reception

Riki Reynolds

Reception
Riki.Reynolds@rhsubaru.com
×
Riki Reynolds

Riki Reynolds

Reception

Customer Relations

KELLY BROOME PLUMLEY

Customer Relations Manager
Kelly.Broome-Plumley@rhsubaru.com
×
KELLY BROOME PLUMLEY

KELLY BROOME PLUMLEY

Customer Relations Manager