Meet Our Team

MANAGEMENT

Michael Croxon

President & CEO
Michael.Croxon@Newroads.ca
×
Michael Croxon

Michael Croxon

President & CEO

Scott Pearl

General Manager
Scott.Pearl@rhsubaru.com
×
Scott Pearl

Scott Pearl

General Manager

Leon Verbon

General Sales Manager
Leon.Verbon@rhsubaru.com
×
Leon Verbon

Leon Verbon

General Sales Manager

Dave Henderson

Service & Parts Operations Manager
Dave.Henderson@rhsubaru.com
×
Dave Henderson

Dave Henderson

Service & Parts Operations Manager

Sean Pearl

Assistant Sales Manager
Sean.Pearl@rhsubaru.com
×
Sean Pearl

Sean Pearl

Assistant Sales Manager

Eugene Mercer

Parts Manager
Eugene.Mercer@rhsubaru.com ×
Eugene Mercer

Eugene Mercer

Parts Manager

Ariela Berger

Lease Renewal Manager
Ariela.Berger@rhsubaru.com ×
Ariela Berger

Ariela Berger

Lease Renewal Manager

Sam Chegini

Financial Services Manager
Sam.Chegini@rhsubaru.com

<a href="http://www.dealerrater.ca/sales/Sam-Chegini-review-131851/" target="_blank">Read my Reviews</a>

×
Sam Chegini

Sam Chegini

Financial Services Manager

Michael Tran

Financial Services Manager
Michael.Tran@rhsubaru.com
×
Michael Tran

Michael Tran

Financial Services Manager

SALES CONSULTANTS

Alex Kam

Sales
Alex.Kam@rhsubaru.com
×
Alex Kam

Alex Kam

Sales
Francis Lee

Francis Lee

Sales
Leon Vaksman

Leon Vaksman

Sales
Robert Ruffolo

Robert Ruffolo

Sales
Alejandro Vargas

Alejandro Vargas

Sales

Steve Achenberg

Sales
Steven.achtenberg@rhsubaru.com
×
Steve Achenberg

Steve Achenberg

Sales

Jeff Foo

Sales
Jeff.Foo@rhsubaru.com
×
Jeff Foo

Jeff Foo

Sales

Kevin Loll

Sales
Kevin.Loll@rhsubaru.com
×
Kevin Loll

Kevin Loll

Sales

Brett Pearl

Sales
Brett.Pearl@rhsubaru.com
×
Brett Pearl

Brett Pearl

Sales

Simon Sin

Sales
Simon.Sin@rhsubaru.com
×
Simon Sin

Simon Sin

Sales

PARTS & SERVICE

Steve Avant

Shop Foreman
×
Steve Avant

Steve Avant

Shop Foreman

Mike Neofotistos

Service Advisor
Michael.Neofotistos@rhsubaru.com ×
Mike Neofotistos

Mike Neofotistos

Service Advisor

Mathew DiMarco

Service Advisor
Mathew.DiMarco@rhsubaru.com ×
Mathew DiMarco

Mathew DiMarco

Service Advisor

Holley McMillen

Service Advisor
Holley.McMillen@rhsubaru.com ×
Holley McMillen

Holley McMillen

Service Advisor

Mark Ginsberg

Service Advisor
Mark.Ginsberg@rhsubaru.com
×
Mark Ginsberg

Mark Ginsberg

Service Advisor

Zach Powell

Parts Advisor
×
Zach Powell

Zach Powell

Parts Advisor

Michele Work

Parts Consultant
Michele.Work@rhsubaru.com ×
Michele Work

Michele Work

Parts Consultant

David Papular

Technician
×
David Papular

David Papular

Technician

Frank Oliveira

Technician
×
Frank Oliveira

Frank Oliveira

Technician

Diego Childe

Technician
×
Diego Childe

Diego Childe

Technician

Ronald Ng

Apprentice Technician
×
Ronald Ng

Ronald Ng

Apprentice Technician

Patrick Viveiros

Technician
×
Patrick Viveiros

Patrick Viveiros

Technician

YAOMAN SIU

Technician
×
YAOMAN SIU

YAOMAN SIU

Technician

KOSI SAIYVOND

Technician
×
KOSI SAIYVOND

KOSI SAIYVOND

Technician

Dan Powell

Detailer
×
Dan Powell

Dan Powell

Detailer

Michael Phillips

Detailer
×
Michael Phillips

Michael Phillips

Detailer

Justin DiTaranto

Service Shuttle
×
Justin DiTaranto

Justin DiTaranto

Service Shuttle

ADMINISTRATION

Sheila Soares

Reception
×
Sheila Soares

Sheila Soares

Reception

Joybell Retnakanthan

Administration
×
Joybell Retnakanthan

Joybell Retnakanthan

Administration

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Kelly Broome

Customer Relations Manager
Kelly.Broome-Plumley@rhsubaru.com
×
Kelly Broome

Kelly Broome

Customer Relations Manager

Elise Crowe

BDC Manager
Elise.Crowe@newroads.ca
×
Elise Crowe

Elise Crowe

BDC Manager

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative
Jeff.Davis@newroads.ca
×
Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

BDC Representative

Mykaela Carlton

BDC Representative
Mykaela.Carlton@newroads.ca
×
Mykaela Carlton

Mykaela Carlton

BDC Representative