Meet our Team

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Mike Buckberrough
Mike Buckberrough
General Manager

Mike.Buckberrough@newroadschrysler.com

Rob Picken
Rob Picken
Service Manager

Robert.Picken@newroadschrysler.com

Michael  Dempsey
Michael Dempsey
Sales Manager

Michael.Dempsey@newroadschrysler.com

Michael Tran
Michael Tran
Sales Manager

Mike.Tran@newroadschrysler.com

Darius Zahedi
Darius Zahedi
Sales Manager

Dariush.Zahedi@newroadschrysler.com

Brian  Patrick
Brian Patrick
Finance Manager

Brian.Patrick@newroadschrysler.com

Anne Tran
Anne Tran
Finance Manager

Anne.Tran@newroadschrysler.com

Dale  Dever
Dale Dever
Sales

Dale.Dever@newroadschrysler.com

Debbie  Ramos
Debbie Ramos
Vehicle Co-ordinator

Debbie.Ramos@newroadschrysler.com

Reza Ahadi
Reza Ahadi
Sales

Reza.Ahadi@newroadschrysler.com

Brian Coneybeare
Brian Coneybeare
Sales

Brian.Coneybeare@newroadschrysler.com

Chen Chen
Chen Chen
Sales

Chen.Chen@newroadschrysler.com

Maria  Botas
Maria Botas
Ass't Service Manager

Maria.Botas@newroadschrysler.com

Jill  Salkeld
Jill Salkeld
Service Advisor

Jill.Salkeld@newroadschrysler.com

Tammy McNicol-Mason
Tammy McNicol-Mason
Service Advisor

Tammy.McNicol-Mason@newroadschrysler.com

Matt  M
Matt M
Technician

Jorge  R
Jorge R
Technician

Nicholas  W
Nicholas W
Technician

Scott  D
Scott D
Technician

Chris  A
Chris A
Technician

Peng
Peng
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Zack
Zack
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Dan
Dan
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Tyler D
Tyler D
Apprentice

Mandy
Mandy
Service

  • No contact details at this time
Bert  Vanderdonk
Bert Vanderdonk
Parts

parts@newroadschrysler.com

Debby   Ayres
Debby Ayres
Parts

parts@newroadschrysler.com

Dan  Earle
Dan Earle
Parts

parts@newroadschrysler.com

Stephen  C
Stephen C
Parts Driver

Sonia  G
Sonia G
Administration

Kassandra
Kassandra
Reception

  • No contact details at this time
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@newroads.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Customer Care Manager

Customer.Care@newroads.ca

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Manager

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Representative

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative

Hayley Dobson
Hayley Dobson
BDC Representative

Jesse Mueller
Jesse Mueller
BDC Representative