Meet our Team

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Mike Buckberrough
Mike Buckberrough
General Manager

Mike.Buckberrough@newroadschrysler.com

Rob Picken
Rob Picken
Service Manager

Robert.Picken@newroadschrysler.com

Michael  Dempsey
Michael Dempsey
Sales Manager

Michael.Dempsey@newroadschrysler.com

Michael Tran
Michael Tran
Sales Manager

Mike.Tran@newroadschrysler.com

Brian  Patrick
Brian Patrick
Finance Manager

Brian.Patrick@newroadschrysler.com

Anne Tran
Anne Tran
Finance Manager

Anne.Tran@newroadschrysler.com

Dale  Dever
Dale Dever
Sales

Dale.Dever@newroadschrysler.com

Mike  Gregor
Mike Gregor
Sales

Michael.Gregor@newroadschrysler.com

Debbie  Ramos
Debbie Ramos
Vehicle Co-ordinator

Debbie.Ramos@newroadschrysler.com

Dariush Zahedi
Dariush Zahedi
Sales

Dariush.Zahedi@newroadschrysler.com

Stefan  Seemungal
Stefan Seemungal
Sales

Stefan.Seemungal@newroadschrysler.com

AJ
AJ
Sales

Matthew
Matthew
Sales

Reza Ahadi
Reza Ahadi
Sales

Reza.Ahadi@newroadschrysler.com

Brian Coneybeare
Brian Coneybeare
Sales

Brian.Coneybeare@newroadschrysler.com

Chen Chen
Chen Chen
Sales

Chen.Chen@newroadschrysler.com

Dillon Kakanis
Dillon Kakanis
Sales

Dillon.Kakanis@newroadschrysler.com

Ramin Nickpor
Ramin Nickpor
Special Finance Manager

Ramin.Nickpor@newroads.ca

Ken
Ken
Lot Attendant

Jeremy
Jeremy
Lot Attendant

Maria  Botas
Maria Botas
Ass't Service Manager

Maria.Botas@newroadschrysler.com

Jill  Salkeld
Jill Salkeld
Service Advisor

Jill.Salkeld@newroadschrysler.com

Tammy McNicol-Mason
Tammy McNicol-Mason
Service Advisor

Tammy.McNicol-Mason@newroadschrysler.com

Matt  M
Matt M
Technician

Jorge  R
Jorge R
Technician

Nicholas  W
Nicholas W
Technician

Scott  D
Scott D
Technician

Chris  A
Chris A
Technician

Peng
Peng
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Zack
Zack
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Dan
Dan
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Tyler D
Tyler D
Apprentice

Mandy
Mandy
Service

  • No contact details at this time
Bert  Vanderdonk
Bert Vanderdonk
Parts

parts@newroadschrysler.com

Debby   Ayres
Debby Ayres
Parts

parts@newroadschrysler.com

Dan  Earle
Dan Earle
Parts

parts@newroadschrysler.com

Stephen  C
Stephen C
Parts Driver

Sonia  G
Sonia G
Administration

Karlie  W
Karlie W
Administration

Cassandra Arndt
Cassandra Arndt
Concierge

Cassandra.Arndt@newroadschrysler.com

Alysha
Alysha
Reception

Kassandra
Kassandra
Reception

  • No contact details at this time
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@newroads.ca

Elise Crowe
Elise Crowe
BDC Manager

Elise.Crowe@newroads.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Customer Care Manager

Customer.Care@newroads.ca

Ryan  Brennan
Ryan Brennan
BDC Representative

Emily Burt
Emily Burt
BDC Representative

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Representative

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Representative

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative