Meet Our Staff

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Mike  Foley
Mike Foley
CFO

Rino  Rizzuto
Rino Rizzuto
General Manager

Rino.Rizzuto@newroadsgm.com

Deryck  Gilpin
Deryck Gilpin
VP Leasing

Deryck.Gilpin@newroads.ca

David  Smirle
David Smirle
General Sales Manager

David.Smirle@newroadsgm.com

Richard  de Henestrosa
Richard de Henestrosa
Parts Manager

Richard.deHenestrosa@newroadsgm.com

Nunzio  Piccinni
Nunzio Piccinni
Service Manager

nunzio.piccinni@newroadsgm.co

Mary-Anne  Hart
Mary-Anne Hart
Human Resources Manager

MaryAnne.Hart@newroads.ca

Bryan Reisler
Bryan Reisler
Sales Manager

Bryan.Reisler@newroadsgm.com

Chris  Catsanos
Chris Catsanos
Sales Manager

Chris.Catsanos@newroadsgm.com

Sean Moghadam
Sean Moghadam
Financial Services

Sean.Moghadam@newroadsgm.com

Stephanie  Clarke
Stephanie Clarke
Financial Services

Stephanie.Clarke@newroadsgm.com

Sarah Lacktin
Sarah Lacktin
Financial Services

Sarah.Lacktin@newroadsgm.com

Alex  Pearson
Alex Pearson
Fleet Manager

Alex.Pearson@newroadsgm.com

James  Morgan
James Morgan
Special Finance Manager

james.morgan@newroadsgm.com

Clyde  Goins
Clyde Goins
Sales Consultant

Clyde.Goins@newroadsgm.com

Stef  Zangari
Stef Zangari
Sales Consultant

Stef.Zangari@newroadsgm.com

Jim  Ferlisi
Jim Ferlisi
Sales Consultant

Jim.Ferlisi@newroadsgm.com

Steven  Leadbeater
Steven Leadbeater
Sales Consultant

Steven.Leadbeater@newroadsgm.com

Tony  Ladas
Tony Ladas
Sales Consultant

Tony.Ladas@newroadsgm.com

Raymond  Belanger
Raymond Belanger
Sales Consultant

Ray.Belanger@newroadsgm.com

Pat  McAvoy
Pat McAvoy
Sales

Pat.McAvoy@newroadsgm.com

Maria  Sipione
Maria Sipione
Sales Consultant

Maria.Sipione@newroadsgm.com

Daniel  DiMonte
Daniel DiMonte
Sales Consultant

Daniel.DiMonte@newroadsgm.com

Moe Shullaih
Moe Shullaih
Sales Consultant

Moe.Shullaih@newroadsgm.com

Suzanne Gillies
Suzanne Gillies
Sales

Suzanne.Gillies@newroadsgm.com

Ryan  Brennan
Ryan Brennan
Sales

Ryan.Brennan@newroads.ca

Moe Dastranj
Moe Dastranj
Sales

Moe.Dastranj@newroadsgm.com

Pegah Ramezanpour
Pegah Ramezanpour
Special Finance

Pegah.Ramezanpour@newroads.ca

Steven Mountain
Steven Mountain
Sales

Steven.Mountain@newroadsgm.com

Montana Oldfield
Montana Oldfield
Lot Attendant

  • No contact details at this time
John Cipollone
John Cipollone
Lot Attendant

  • No contact details at this time
Anthony Fiorentino
Anthony Fiorentino
Lot Attendant

  • No contact details at this time
Joani  Snow
Joani Snow
Service

Shirley  Rollings
Shirley Rollings
Service

Marc  Murphy
Marc Murphy
Service Advisor

Marc.Murphy@newroadsgm.com

Brianne Whelpton
Brianne Whelpton
Service Advisor

Brianne.Whelpton@newroadsgm.com

  • No contact details at this time
Leanne Venner
Leanne Venner
Service Advisor

Leanne.Venner@newroadsgm.com

Scott Summers
Scott Summers
Service Advisor

Scott.Summers@newroadsgm.com

Kristina
Kristina
Service

Karen Kozie
Karen Kozie
Cashier

Christina Rodas
Christina Rodas
Service Advisor

Tom
Tom
Shop Supervisor

Arthur
Arthur
Service Technician

Chris
Chris
Service Technician

Marek
Marek
Service Technician

Robert
Robert
Service Technician

Luis E
Luis E
Technician

Corey O
Corey O
Technician

Kevin
Kevin
Detailer

Will  D
Will D
Technician

 Simon
Simon
Technician

Kevin
Kevin
Service Technician

Kosmas
Kosmas
Service

Christopher
Christopher
Detailer

Rick
Rick
Parts

Lee
Lee
Parts

Nick
Nick
Parts

Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Parts

Jennifer
Jennifer
Parts

Bayan
Bayan
Parts

  • No contact details at this time
Ian  Roy
Ian Roy
Leasing Manager

Ian.Roy@newroads.ca

Ken  Mossop
Ken Mossop
Leasing Manager

Ken.Mossop@newroads.ca

John  Orviss
John Orviss
Leasing

John.Orviss@newroads.ca

Brian  Mudie
Brian Mudie
Leasing

Brian.Mudie@newroads.ca

Ralph  London
Ralph London
Leasing

Ralph.London@newroads.ca

Colleen
Colleen
Payroll Administrator

Laurie
Laurie
Administration

Jennifer
Jennifer
Accounting

Lise
Lise
Accounting

Michelle
Michelle
Accounts Payable

Marlene
Marlene
Reception

Stephanie
Stephanie
Admin

 Marlene
Marlene
Admin

Kelly  Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@newroads.ca

Elise  Crowe
Elise Crowe
BDC Manager

Elise.Crowe@newroads.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Customer Care Manager

Customer.Care@newroads.ca

Ryan  Brennan
Ryan Brennan
Sales

Ryan.Brennan@newroads.ca

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Representative

Emily Burt
Emily Burt
BDC Representative

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Representative

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative