Meet Our Staff

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Mike  Foley
Mike Foley
CFO

Rino  Rizzuto
Rino Rizzuto
General Manager

Rino.Rizzuto@newroadsgm.com

Deryck  Gilpin
Deryck Gilpin
VP Leasing

Deryck.Gilpin@newroads.ca

Richard  de Henestrosa
Richard de Henestrosa
Parts Manager

Richard.deHenestrosa@newroadsgm.com

Nunzio  Piccinni
Nunzio Piccinni
Service Manager

nunzio.piccinni@newroadsgm.com

Mary-Anne  Hart
Mary-Anne Hart
Human Resources Manager

MaryAnne.Hart@newroads.ca

Greg Murphy
Greg Murphy
General Sales Manager

Greg.Murphy@newroadsgm.com

Moe Shullaih
Moe Shullaih
Sales Manager

Moe.Shullaih@newroadsgm.com

Sean Moghadam
Sean Moghadam
Financial Services

Sean.Moghadam@newroadsgm.com

Stephanie  Clarke
Stephanie Clarke
Financial Services

Stephanie.Clarke@newroadsgm.com

Alex  Pearson
Alex Pearson
Fleet Manager

Alex.Pearson@newroadsgm.com

Clyde  Goins
Clyde Goins
Sales Consultant

Clyde.Goins@newroadsgm.com

Stef  Zangari
Stef Zangari
Sales Consultant

Stef.Zangari@newroadsgm.com

Steven  Leadbeater
Steven Leadbeater
Sales Consultant

Steven.Leadbeater@newroadsgm.com

Raymond  Belanger
Raymond Belanger
Sales Consultant

Ray.Belanger@newroadsgm.com

Pat  McAvoy
Pat McAvoy
Sales

Pat.McAvoy@newroadsgm.com

Maria  Sipione
Maria Sipione
Sales Consultant

Maria.Sipione@newroadsgm.com

Daniel  DiMonte
Daniel DiMonte
Sales Consultant

Daniel.DiMonte@newroadsgm.com

Montana Oldfield
Montana Oldfield
Sales Consultant

Montana.Oldfield@newroadsgm.com

Jeremiah Dohms
Jeremiah Dohms
Sales

jeremiah.dohms@newroadsgm.com

John Cipollone
John Cipollone
Lot Attendant

  • No contact details at this time
Anthony Fiorentino
Anthony Fiorentino
Lot Attendant

  • No contact details at this time
Wendy Sicard
Wendy Sicard
Special Finance

Wendy.Sicard@newroads.ca

Joani  Snow
Joani Snow
Service

Shirley  Rollings
Shirley Rollings
Service

Marc  Murphy
Marc Murphy
Service Advisor

Marc.Murphy@newroadsgm.com

Leanne Venner
Leanne Venner
Service Advisor

Leanne.Venner@newroadsgm.com

Scott Summers
Scott Summers
Service Advisor

Scott.Summers@newroadsgm.com

Kristina
Kristina
Service

Karen Kozie
Karen Kozie
Cashier

Christina Rodas-Stewart
Christina Rodas-Stewart
Service Advisor

Tom
Tom
Shop Supervisor

Arthur
Arthur
Service Technician

Chris
Chris
Service Technician

Marek
Marek
Service Technician

Robert
Robert
Service Technician

Luis E
Luis E
Technician

Corey O
Corey O
Technician

Kevin
Kevin
Detailer

Will  D
Will D
Technician

 Simon
Simon
Technician

Kevin
Kevin
Service Technician

Kosmas
Kosmas
Service

Christopher
Christopher
Detailer

Rick
Rick
Parts

Lee
Lee
Parts

Nick
Nick
Parts

Jennifer
Jennifer
Parts

Bayan
Bayan
Parts

  • No contact details at this time
Nelson
Nelson
Parts

Ian  Roy
Ian Roy
Leasing Manager

Ian.Roy@newroads.ca

Ken  Mossop
Ken Mossop
Leasing Manager

Ken.Mossop@newroads.ca

John  Orviss
John Orviss
Leasing

John.Orviss@newroads.ca

Ralph  London
Ralph London
Leasing

Ralph.London@newroads.ca

Colleen
Colleen
Payroll Administrator

Laurie
Laurie
Administration

Jennifer
Jennifer
Accounting

Lise
Lise
Accounting

Michelle
Michelle
Accounts Payable

Marlene
Marlene
Reception

Stephanie
Stephanie
Admin

 Marlene
Marlene
Admin

Kelly  Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@newroads.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Customer Care Manager

Customer.Care@newroads.ca

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Manager

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Representative

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative

Hayley Dobson
Hayley Dobson
BDC Representative