Meet our Team

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Curtis Biggs
Curtis Biggs
General Manager

Curtis.Biggs@newroadsmazda.com

Gary  Ishii
Gary Ishii
Used Car Manager

Gary.Ishii@newroadsmazda.com

Pierre  Makarians
Pierre Makarians
Service Manager

Pierre.Makarians@newroadsmazda.com

Aaron  Cisco
Aaron Cisco
Sales Manager

Aaron.Cisco@newroadsmazda.com

Catherine  Dumas
Catherine Dumas
Financial Services Manager

Catherine.Dumas@newroadsmazda.com

Brendan  Murphy
Brendan Murphy
Financial Services Manager

Brendan.Murphy@newroadsmazda.com

Aaron Ma
Aaron Ma
Financial Services Manager

Aaron.Ma@newroadsmazda.com

Doug Hitchen
Doug Hitchen
Parts Manager

Doug.Hitchin@newroadsmazda.com

Gary  Maguire
Gary Maguire
Sales

Gary.Maguire@newroadsmazda.com

Eddie  Giancola
Eddie Giancola
Sales

Eddie.Giancola@newroadsmazda.com

Warren  Harrison
Warren Harrison
Sales

Warren.Harrison@newroadsmazda.com

Aaron  Verwey
Aaron Verwey
Sales

Aaron.Verwey@newroadsmazda.com

Mac  Reeve
Mac Reeve
Sales

Mac.Reeve@newroadsmazda.com

Eric Miskin
Eric Miskin
Service Advisor

Eric.Miskin@newroadsmazda.com

Amanda  Greco
Amanda Greco
Service Advisor

Amanda.Greco@newroadsmazda.com

Corey  P
Corey P
Technician

Dave  S
Dave S
Technician

Andrew  G
Andrew G
Technician

Duane  B
Duane B
Technician

Isaac  A
Isaac A
Technician

Robert  D
Robert D
Technician

Dan H
Dan H
Technician

Wayne T
Wayne T
Service

Riley  S
Riley S
Detailer

Terrell B
Terrell B
Technician

Jake Card
Jake Card
Apprentice

  • No contact details at this time
Jeremy  Bacchus
Jeremy Bacchus
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Erick Ocampo
Erick Ocampo
Parts

Erick.Ocampo@newroadsmazda.com

Daniel Canella
Daniel Canella
Parts

Colin Smith
Colin Smith
Parts

Mary-Lynn  Duncan
Mary-Lynn Duncan
Reception

Katherine  Losell
Katherine Losell
Accounting

Kelly  Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@newroads.ca

Elise  Crowe
Elise Crowe
BDC Manager

Elise.Crowe@newroads.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Customer Care Manager

Customer.Care@newroads.ca

Ryan  Brennan
Ryan Brennan
BDC Representative

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Representative

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Representative

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative

Emily Burt
Emily Burt
BDC Representative