Meet our Team

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Jordan Tobin
Jordan Tobin
General Manager

Jordan.tobin@nrsubaru.ca

Steve  Avant
Steve Avant
Service Manager

Steve.Avant@nrsubaru.ca

Marvin Perez
Marvin Perez
Parts Manager

Marvin.Perez@nrsubaru.ca

Rob Shedlowich
Rob Shedlowich
Sales Manager

Rob.Shedlowich@nrsubaru.ca

Mark Beevor
Mark Beevor
Sales Manager

Mark.Beevor@nrsubaru.ca

Leo DaCosta
Leo DaCosta
Financial Services Manager

Leo.DaCosta@nrsubaru.ca

Ambrosio Benudiz
Ambrosio Benudiz
Financial Services Manager

Ambrosio.Benudiz@nrsubaru.ca

Kiefer Neville
Kiefer Neville
Special Finance Manager

Kiefer.Neville@nrsubaru.ca

Blake Tobin
Blake Tobin
Sales

blake.tobin@nrsubaru.ca

Kasia Lynch
Kasia Lynch
Sales

Kasia.Lynch@nrsubaru.ca

Sean Wilson
Sean Wilson
Sales

Sean.Wilson@nrsubaru.ca

Kai Brittain
Kai Brittain
Sales

Kai.Brittain@nrsubaru.ca

Jason Tse
Jason Tse
Sales

Jason.Tse@nrsubaru.ca

Deborah MacLeod
Deborah MacLeod
Sales

Deborah.MacLeod@nrsubaru.ca

Andrew Staples
Andrew Staples
Sales

andrew.staples@nrsubaru.ca

Mauro Calicchia
Mauro Calicchia
Service Advisor

Mauro.Calicchia@nrsubaru.ca

Haig
Haig
Service Advisor

Moises
Moises
Shop Foreman

Dan
Dan
Detailer

Tyler
Tyler
Apprentice

Danny
Danny
Apprentice

Brandon
Brandon
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Mitchell
Mitchell
Parts Consultant

Daniel
Daniel
Apprentice

  • No contact details at this time
Alex
Alex
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Debbie
Debbie
Reception

Kelly  Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@newroads.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Customer Care Manager

Customer.Care@newroads.ca

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Manager

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Representative

Hayley Dobson
Hayley Dobson
BDC Representative

Jesse Mueller
Jesse Mueller
BDC Representative