Meet our Team

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Jordan Tobin
Jordan Tobin
General Manager

Jordan.tobin@nrsubaru.ca

Steve  Avant
Steve Avant
Service Manager

Steve.Avant@nrsubaru.ca

Marvin Perez
Marvin Perez
Parts Manager

Marvin.Perez@nrsubaru.ca

Rob Shedlowich
Rob Shedlowich
Sales Manager

Rob.Shedlowich@nrsubaru.ca

Leo DaCosta
Leo DaCosta
Financial Services Manager

Leo.DaCosta@nrsubaru.ca

Ambrosio Benudiz
Ambrosio Benudiz
Financial Services Manager

Ambrosio.Benudiz@nrsubaru.ca

Blake Tobin
Blake Tobin
Sales

blake.tobin@nrsubaru.ca

Adam Figgens
Adam Figgens
Sales

Adam.Figgens@nrsubaru.ca

Kiefer Neville
Kiefer Neville
Sales

Kiefer.Neville@nrsubaru.ca

Kasia Lynch
Kasia Lynch
Sales

Kasia.Lynch@nrsubaru.ca

Wendy Langstaff
Wendy Langstaff
Sales

Wendy.Langstaff@nrsubaru.ca

Sean Wilson
Sean Wilson
Sales

Sean.Wilson@nrsubaru.ca

Jacquie Papel
Jacquie Papel
Service Advisor

Jacquie.Papel@nrsubaru.ca

Connor Wagstaff
Connor Wagstaff
Service Advisor

Connor.Wagstaff@nrsubaru.ca

Mauro Calicchia
Mauro Calicchia
Service Advisor

Mauro.Calicchia@nrsubaru.ca

Moises
Moises
Shop Foreman

Dan
Dan
Detailer

Tyler
Tyler
Apprentice

Danny
Danny
Apprentice

Mitchell
Mitchell
Parts Consultant

Nick
Nick
Apprentice

  • No contact details at this time
Debbie
Debbie
Reception

Kelly  Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@newroads.ca

Elise  Crowe
Elise Crowe
BDC Manager

Elise.Crowe@newroads.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Customer Care Manager

Customer.Care@newroads.ca

Ryan  Brennan
Ryan Brennan
BDC Representative

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Representative

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Representative

Emily Burt
Emily Burt
BDC Representative