Meet our Team

Mike Simon
Mike Simon
General Manager

mike.simon@newmarkettoyota.ca

Peter Stamatopoulos
Peter Stamatopoulos
Sales Manager

peter.stamatopoulos@newmarkettoyota.ca

Nick Leone
Nick Leone
Sales Manager

nicholas.leone@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Aldred
David Aldred
Pre-Owned Manager

david.aldred@newmarkettoyota.ca

Tom Ou
Tom Ou
Financial Services Manager

Dominigue Girouard
Dominigue Girouard
Financial Services Manager

dominigue.girouard@newmarkettoyota.ca

Greg Fulton
Greg Fulton
Leasing Manager

greg.fulton@newmarkettoyota.ca

Heather Weber
Heather Weber
Delivery Specialist

Heather.Weber@newmarkettoyota.ca

William Chor
William Chor
Product Advisor

william.chor@newmarkettoyota.ca

Derek Waldron
Derek Waldron
Product Advisor

derek.waldron@newmarkettoyota.ca

Alisson  Gao
Alisson Gao
Product Advisor

alisson.gao@newmarkettoyota.ca

Fernendo Lucadamo
Fernendo Lucadamo
Product Advisor

fernendo.lucadamo@newmarkettoyota.ca

Kainen Felix
Kainen Felix
Product Advisor

kainen.felix@newmarkettoyota.ca

Francois Di Marzio
Francois Di Marzio
Product Advisor

Francois.DiMarzio@newmarkettoyota.ca

Sina Yousefzadeh
Sina Yousefzadeh
Product Advisor

Sina.Yousefzadeh@newmarkettoyota.ca

Riyaz Kassam
Riyaz Kassam
Product Advisor

Riyaz.Kassam@newmarkettoyota.ca

Paul Siddall
Paul Siddall
Service Manager

paul.siddall@newmarkettoyota.ca

Zulli Karmali
Zulli Karmali
Parts Manager

parts@newmarkettoyota.ca

  • No contact details at this time
Sam Nazami
Sam Nazami
Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

Pete Hayes
Pete Hayes
Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

Ashleigh Anderson
Ashleigh Anderson
Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

Jacob Rahn
Jacob Rahn
Parts & Service

Bryan Featherstone
Bryan Featherstone
Master Toyota Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Chris Weiler
Chris Weiler
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Christoper Oducayen
Christoper Oducayen
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
George Laidlaw
George Laidlaw
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Michael Andrade
Michael Andrade
Technician

  • No contact details at this time
David Collier
David Collier
Technician

Ron Janes
Ron Janes
Lube & Tire Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Alex  Armstrong
Alex Armstrong
Lube & Tire Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Wolfgang Vandebelt
Wolfgang Vandebelt
Apprentice Technician

  • No contact details at this time
Ryan Skalny
Ryan Skalny
Apprentice Technician

Simon Vega
Simon Vega
Detailer

  • No contact details at this time
Cole Kennedy
Cole Kennedy
Detailer

  • No contact details at this time