Meet our Team

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Scott  Pearl
Scott Pearl
General Manager

Scott.Pearl@rhsubaru.com

Dave  Henderson
Dave Henderson
Service & Parts Operations Manager

Dave.Henderson@rhsubaru.com

Eugene  Mercer
Eugene Mercer
Parts Manager

Eugene.Mercer@rhsubaru.com

Leon  Verbon
Leon Verbon
General Sales Manager

Leon.Verbon@rhsubaru.com

Sean Pearl
Sean Pearl
Sales Manager

Sean.Pearl@nrsubaru.ca

Ariela  Berger
Ariela Berger
Sales Manager

Ariela.Berger@rhsubaru.com

Sam  Chegini
Sam Chegini
Financial Services Manager

Sam.chegini@rhsubaru.com

Simon  Sin
Simon Sin
Financial Services Manager

Simon.Sin@rhsubaru.com

Alex  Kam
Alex Kam
Sales

Alex.Kam@rhsubaru.com

Leon  Vaksman
Leon Vaksman
Sales

Leon.Vaksman@rhsubaru.com

Kevin  Loll
Kevin Loll
Sales

kevin.loll@rhsubaru.com

Brett  Pearl
Brett Pearl
Sales

Brett.Pearl@rhsubaru.com

Odilo Tang
Odilo Tang
Sales

Odilo.Tang@rhsubaru.com

Lawrence Li
Lawrence Li
Sales

Lawrence.Li@rhsubaru.com

Sam Kargaran
Sam Kargaran
Sales

Sam.Kargaran@rhsubaru.com

Aiden Murray
Aiden Murray
Sales

Aiden.Murray@rhsubaru.com

Michael February
Michael February
Lot Attendant

  • No contact details at this time
Holley  McMillen
Holley McMillen
Service Advisor

Holley.McMillen@rhsubaru.com

Douglas Yu
Douglas Yu
Service Advisor

Douglas.Yu@rhsubaru.com

Peter Tsang
Peter Tsang
Service Advisor

Peter.Tsang@rhsubaru.com

Zach  P
Zach P
Parts Consultant

Michele  Work
Michele Work
Parts Consultant

Michele.Work@rhsubaru.com

David  P
David P
Technician

Frank  O
Frank O
Technician

Diego  C
Diego C
Technician

Ronald  N
Ronald N
Apprentice Technician

Carlo A
Carlo A
Technician

Marc C
Marc C
Technician

Brandon K
Brandon K
Parts Delivery

Mert A
Mert A
Apprentice Technician

Gabriel S
Gabriel S
Service Attendant

Jett W
Jett W
Apprentice Technician

Michael  P
Michael P
Detailer

Matthew Clementson
Matthew Clementson
Service

Matthew.Clementson@rhsubaru.com

Cassandra
Cassandra
Service

Kimberly
Kimberly
Administration

Stephanie
Stephanie
Administration

Donna
Donna
Administration

Kelly  Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@newroads.ca

Elise  Crowe
Elise Crowe
BDC Manager

Elise.Crowe@newroads.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Customer Care Manager

Customer.Care@newroads.ca

Ryan  Brennan
Ryan Brennan
BDC Representative

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative

Emily Burt
Emily Burt
BDC Representative

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Representative

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Representative